Menu
Home Page

Home activities

Home Learning - 6 May 2022

Suggested activities

Your weekly suggested home activities and spellings can be found below. This will consist of activities linked to our topic and learning in school.  Both will be uploaded every Friday.

22.10.21 - Holiday Homework

Friday 5th November

Friday 12th November

Friday 19th November

Friday 26th November

Friday 10th December

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 7th January - Home Learning

Friday 14th January - Home Learning Place Value

Friday 28th January 2022 - Home Learning

Friday 11th February 2022 - Holiday Homework

Home Learning - Friday 22nd April 2022

Home Learning - Friday 29nd April 2022

Home Learning - Friday 20 May 2022

Top